Signup
Login
Get free referrals for your online earning methods
Trova referrals per il tuo guadagno online
Search
Find an online earning businessFind the business for you
Find your best online earning business
How to make money onlineHow to make money online
Find how to earn money with internet
How to find free referralsHow to find free referrals
Find how to get direct referrals for free
Manage your Gpoints (GP) Manage your points (GP)
Get points (GP) by participating in MoneyMakerLand and use them to get referrals in your online business
Use points (GP)
Get points (GP)
Do you want advertising here? Find out how it works

Reviews For Moon Bitcoin

LOGIN or SIGN UP to send a review
ITA
Gerardo91

07 october 2018 at 12:27
5.0Gerardo, 23 PE
Moon bitcoin, fa parte della famiglia dei faucet gestiti da coinpot, è uno dei faucet più famosi del web, ed anche uno dei migliori e redditizi.
entri quando vuoi, prelevi e te ne vai. molto semplice.
ma c'è di più, sono previsti vari bonus che andranno ad incrementare non di poco i nostri guadagni. bonus fedeltà (giorni di accesso consecutivo, se ne mancate uno si azzera), bonus offerte, bonus mining, bonus ref e bonu misterioso.
se non vi siete iscritti, vi consiglio caldamente di farlo!
5
Money
5
Support
5
Usage
5
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
Report Abuse
EGY
Samer Medhat

28 september 2018 at 13:46
4.0Hosamzakaria56, 4 PE
Moon Bitcoin is a bitcoin faucet with a difference...YOU decide how often to claim!

Whereas most faucets only allow you to claim once per hour or once per day, we allow you to claim as often or as little as you like*
The faucet will gradually fill up - quite quickly initially but it will slow down over time - until you make a claim. So the longer you leave it the more you will be able to claim.
You may prefer to claim a smaller amount every 5 minutes, or visit once per day and claim the large amount that has built up while you were away!

(* minimum 5 minutes between claims per account/IP address)
4
Money
4
Support
4
Usage
4
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
Report Abuse
ITA
Zuxibineb

12 september 2018 at 18:00
4.87655b0166ba5, 4 PE
Moon bitcoin è uno dei faucet di Coinpot. L'ammontare ricevuto varia in base al tempo che passa tra un claim e l'altro. Quindi risulta conveniente anche se si fanno pochi claim. Consiglio almeno un claim al giorno per ottenere il loyalty bonus
5
Money
5
Support
4
Usage
5
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
ITA
Cryptotab Free Bitcoin Mining

04 september 2018 at 14:25
5.0Euteliafax, 4 PE
Moonbitcoin è un altro faucet pagante con possibilità di accumulare satoshi su coinpot ed aumentare il reclamo con i bonus di utilizzo piu il mistery bonus e con facolta' di minare i satoshi teamite il browser. Consigliato per gli ottimi guadagni!
5
Money
5
Support
5
Usage
5
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
ITA
Maurix

18 july 2018 at 16:33
3.04a982f872736, 13 PE
Un buon faucet bitcoin , claim in 10 minuti circa e 10-14 sathoshi , anche questo paga con coinpot ma bisogna arrivare a 25000 sathoshi , si guadagna un po meno degli altri ma tutto sommato risulta un buon faucet :) buon guadagno !
3
Money
4
Support
2
Usage
3
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
IND
Honey Diya

01 july 2018 at 14:54
4.0Thenswf, 4 PE
I used lot of Free Bitcoin Faucets. Among them I found Moon Bitcoin is the best site.The Claimtime is very less than all other sites. The sathosi you earned directly goes to your coinpot account and it is easy to get.
4
Money
4
Support
4
Usage
4
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
ITA
Sonny

30 may 2018 at 16:52
5.0Sonny, 19 PE

Moon Bitcoin è un Faucet che si appoggia a CoinPot.
nella schermata principale ci sono 2 contatori: 1) un timer ; 2) il conto dei satoshi si sta guadagnando e che aumenta col tempo.
Ogni 5 minuti minimo è possibile fare il claim (richiedere i satoshi) dopodichè i due contatori ripartono da 0.
più spesso si effettuano i claim, maggiori sono i guadagni
5
Money
5
Support
5
Usage
5
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
ITA
Silpix

25 may 2018 at 15:12
4.0Magnoterix, 4 PE
Moon Bitcoin non è un sito che permette grandi guadagni ma lo consiglio perchè paga ed è semplice da utilizzare. Per aumentare i guadagni è possibile utilizzare i vari bonus: fedeltà, referral, offer, mystery e mining (mettendo a disposizione la potenza computazionale del proprio pc per estrarre Bitcoin)
3
Money
4
Support
4
Usage
5
Suggest?
This testimony represents the personal opinion of a member of MoneyMakerLand and not of MoneyMakerLand
1
2
3
...
8